• One important focus is the area of microfluidic: Customer specifications are translated into functions which DNE verifies with preliminary tests and prototypes.

Accueil

DNE est situé dans le sud de l’Allemagne avec des clients dans toute l’Europe. Les clients appricient l’attitude réactive et coopérative. Des solutions différentes ont offert à différents clients des produits brevetables afin d’améliorer leur succès économique. Les composants DNE sont fabriqués principalement en Europe et assemblés chez DNE.

µ-liter Pompe

DNE fournit des kits d’évaluations afin d’aider les clients à tester les pompes dans leurs environnements. En fournissant des spécifications cruciales, les clients recevront accès à une expertise réactive et un kit d’évaluation adapté pour une évaluation rapide de la performance. .

µ-fluidiques Composants

Délai d’introduction sur le marché, prototypes, concept fonctionel, choix du matériel et des solutions de production à des coûts compétitifs : ceci exige un savoir faire que DNE peut offrir sur base de projet. DNE peut guider les discussions techniques jusqu’aux prototypes et production d’une façon rapide et efficace.

Production

De prototype à la production de série, DNE offre les clients une complète réalisation de LOC et prend la responsabilité de qualité et délais. Les coûts seront transparants et abordables.

• One important focus is the area of microfluidic: Customer specifications are translated into functions which DNE verifies with preliminary tests and prototypes.

The smallest laboratory in the world:
MRSA quick test via lab-on-a-chip technology.

Interview with Mr. Kaspers, DNE

Read the interview

Who we are

DNE is based in south Germany with a European customer base. Customers like the responsive services and cooperative approach. Various solutions have brought DNE customers patentable products to enhance economic success. DNE platform components are predominantly manufactured in Europe and assembled at DNE.

µ-liter Pumps

DNE develops microliter pumps on the basis of modularity and peristaltic principles. Pumps based on peristaltic principles form a simple and well-known category: Primary benefits are 2-way pumping, high pump-pressure and robust operation.

µ-fluidic Components

Time-to-market, prototypes, functional design, material choice and manufacturing solutions for optimal results at competitive cost requires a skill-set DNE offers on a project-basis: DNE guides the technical discussions to prototyping and production quickly and efficiently.

Production

From prototype to series production, DNE offers customers the complete LoC realization and takes full responsibility for quality and deadlines. Prices are transparent and affordable. Our services include: Design, Prototypes, Plastics, Sealing, Assembly